Management School MSc Scholarships at Sheffield University in UK

Scholarship details
The Sheffield University in the United Kingdom is offering scholarships for pursuing Masters degree in the university for the students of America, UK, India, Europe, Pakistan, Africa, and Middle East/Far East. The applicants are required to have a first class or an upper second class UK honours degree. The applicants should need to have a conditional offer of study to pursue one of the MSc courses offered at the university. The applicants need to have personal, intellectual and interpersonal qualities in order to pursue the Master’s programme and make it useful for an excellent contribution. The applications have to be sent before the deadline. 

Study subjects

The applicants can learn any of the Master’s Course being offered at the Sheffield university management school in the United Kingdom.  

Course level

The scholarships are available for pursuing the Master’s level of course at the Sheffield University, United Kingdom.  

Eligibility criteria

The candidate has to satisfy the below mentioned eligibility criteria to avail the above mentioned scholarship. 

1.       Academic requirements – the candidate has to obtain a first class or upper second class UK honours degree or an equivalent.
2.       Personality requirements – the applicants should have good personal, intellectual and interpersonal qualities which are quite important to make an excellent contribution for the programme. 
3.       Study options - the candidate should have received at least a conditional offer from the university to study one of the full time MSc courses. 

Scholarship provider

The provider of the scholarship is the Sheffield management school at United Kingdom. 

Scholarship can be taken at

The scholarship can be taken only at United Kingdom. 

Scholarship Open for International students

The students from America, Africa, EU (Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany), United Kingdom, India, Pakistan, Germany, Greece ( Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, Sweden, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia ) and Middle East, Tunisia, Uganda, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Syria, Turkey, United Arab emirates, Egypt,  Iran, Iraq, Mauritius, Chad, Cameroon, Ethiopia, South Sudan, Western Sahara, India, Pakistan, Gambia, Ghana, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Kuwait and many other countries and regions are specified as eligible to apply for these MSc scholarships. 

Number of awards

The University of offering thirty scholarships are as follows. 

1.       America - 5 scholarships
2.       EU – Five scholarships
3.       UK- Five scholarships
4.       Africa, Middle east – Five scholarships
5.       India – Five scholarships
6.       Pakistan – five scholarships 

Duration of awards

The duration of the scholarships is not known. 

Scholarship coverage/amount

The value of ach scholarship is around £2000. 

Selection criteria

The scholarships are awarded on the basis of merit. 


The students who are successful will receive the notification by the end of July every year to receive the scholarship award.

How to apply

The students who have accepted their offer will be automatically considered for the scholarship.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.